STREETER PORTRAITS 01

by Streeter

One of the most exciting things to happen to me in 2014 was when a close friend of mine ran up to me and said, “we really want you to do our engagement photos!” Um, YES!

Enter: Nate + Shannon.

I have known Nate for nearly three years and I can still remember the day he told me that he started dating this very special girl. He could barely get the words out because he was smiling ear to ear. Since then I have slowly gotten to know Shannon as well. These two are incredibly sweet, caring, and kind hearted. Not only are these two heavily involved on campus, but they hold a special amongst students and professors alike. In fact, Nate proposed to Shannon on campus so as to recreate the moment he first saw her. Aw, shucks!

It’s been such an honor to watch these two grow together and an even bigger honor to spend the day capturing their love.  I simply cannot wait to celebrate #nashanial this fall!

IMG_1934

IMG_2072

IMG_2250

IMG_2405

IMG_2387

Stay warm + in love, guys!

M